Picture1

A New Saturday HWYW Meeting Coming to You from the Great State of Ohio

Saturday nights just got a little friendlier. LifeRing put out the word for new convenors, and Bill answered the call!

Bill is an active member of the LifeRing Community and has been co-convening for over 2 months. With this first-hand experience under his belt, Bill is starting his first online meeting this week. He writes:

"Don’t suffer through the weekend alone... we have added a Saturday evening LifeRing meeting to our schedule. Join us Saturdays beginning February 6th at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST for a ‘How Was Your Week’ meeting. Looking forward to seeing you there. "

Saturdays, 5:30pm to 6:30pm  PST

Zoom Meeting ID 828 7399 4273, Passcode: lifering, HWYW, OH, Meeting is open to all.

We're so excited that Bill is jumping in as our newest convenor, and we wish him great success with his Saturday evening group. Bill’s timing to help support the growing LifeRing Secular Recovery Community could not be better! Thanks for stepping in, Bill.

See you this Saturday!

2 Comments

  1. Ewa C. on February 4, 2021 at 6:21 am

    Wonderful news! And I love the Ohio/Lifering flag…

  2. Penny Pulz on February 3, 2021 at 9:15 am

    Thanks Bill. Glad that we have a Saturday meeting.
    Cheers, Penny.
    PS. I Convene for 2 on Tuesdays.. Love it

Leave a Comment